HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 25 JANUARY 2024

			·
1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
4	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
5	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
6	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
7	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
8	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
10	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)